skip navigation

Teams

INTERESTED IN PLAYING THE BUCS?

------------

Here is the contact information to schedule games with Oswego during the 2020-21 Season

Mite Level- Ryan Baldwin email: rbaldwin25@me.com

Squirt Level- White and Blue Level House teams  Christina Sharkey email- csharkey1@twcny.rr.com

Pee Wee house White level- Dan Bartlett email- dbartle1@fulton.cnyric.org

Pee Wee Travel- Dan Bartlett email- dbartle1@fulton.cnyric.org 

Bantam House- Scott Broadwell email - scottbroadwell@rocketmail.com or Harry Farrell email- harryfarrell71@gmail.com

Bantam Travel- Tom Roman email- Troman@nbtbank.com

Midget Snowbelt- Rob Moody email- rmoodycop@yahoo.com 

16u tournament bound- Jeff Schremp email- jschremp@nortonsports.com

18u tournament bound- Adam Michalski email- Acmichalski@hotmail.com

Girls 10u- Bobbie Rae VanGorder email- Bobbie14@twcny.rr.com

Girls 12u- Phil Cady email- Pdcady@ gmail.com

Girls 14u- Ben Miller email- miller51@twcny.rr.com

Girls 16u- Eric Koproski email- ek44us@yahoo.com